Alvarez, Benito
Been, Shane
Busby, Heather
Byers, Nicole
Castillo, Ray
Field, A. J.
Frietze, Jerry
Gallegos, Pete
Garza, Amanda
Gonzales, Raul
Haberer, Staci
Hernandez, Sergio
Holcomb, Sky
Jones, Michelle
Ochoa, Irma
Morris, Elaine
Parish, Russell
Park, Melanie
Posada, Roxanne
Reyes, Russell
Reyes, Valerie
Rodriguez, Maria
Rodriguez, Susan
Sanchez, Javier
Sandoval, Isaac
Templeton, Matthew
Tiffin, Tiffany
White, Billy
Williams, John
Zamora, Armandina
Superintendent: Robert Conkin
High School Principal: David Mims
Junior High-Elementary Principal: Bill Verden
Class Officers
President: Russell Parish
Vice-President: Michelle Jones
Secretary/Treasurer: Valerie Reyes

Valedictorian: Heather Busby
Salutatorian: Russell Parish

Mr. & Miss S-EHS: Heather Busby & John Williams

Students of the Year: Michelle Jones, Heather Busby, Russell Parish, John Williams

Color: Navy & Burgandy
Flower: White Rose
Song: Theme from "Top Gun"
Class Motto:
"It's Not How Great You Are,
But How Great You Become,
So Create Your Own Future;
Don't Let It Create You."